St Mary's CE (A) First School
The Heath
Staffordshire ST14 7LX

01889 228730

Please contact the Office Manager for all enquiries

Office Manager: Debbie Pyatt

For information on admissions, please read the Admissions Policy


Head Teacher: Jo Moult

Chair of Governors: Reverend Margaret Sherwin

SENCO: Jo Moult & Nicky Malkin